Thank you to all who supported the

4th Annual Kansas Cardiology Symposium!

Check back soon for information on the 2018 symposium.

2017 Symposium Planning Committee


Course Director:

Charles Porter, MD, FACC, FACP


Course Co- Director:

Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, MD, FACC, FHRS


Committee Members:

Donita Atkins, BSN, CCRC

Huma Baig, BSN

Ashutosh Bapat, MD

Katie Christensen, BSN, MSN, NP-C

Thomas Doyle, MD

Prashanth Katrapati, MD

Steve Owens, MD

Andrew Sauer, MD



A special thank you to the following companies for their support: